Nature Cat

Moth Frolic-Fest/Dune Patrol

28:55 | #201 | TV-Y

The gang hopes to find a moth for Hal. Nature Cat and his pals learn about the importance of sand dunes.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / June 25, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 24, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 1, 2018