Nature Cat

Stop and Hear the Cicadas/Cold-Blooded

28:55 | #202 | TV-Y

The gang hears a spooky noise in the forest and wonders what it could be. Everyone wonders who or what keeps knocking over Daisy's Pinecone Pals.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 21, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / June 21, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2018