Nature Cat

Houston's Outdoor Adventure/Hotel Hal

28:55 | #204 | TV-Y

Houston trains for the Tough Track Adventure. Hal welcomes a family of voles into his home.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2018