Nature Cat

Let's Talk Turkey Vulture/Prescription: Nature

28:55 | #205 | TV-Y

The gang learns about turkey vultures, and despite their intimidating appearance, they come in peace, man! It's time for Hal to take a nature break from building his Squeak-a-saurus Rex.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 9, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2018