Nature Cat

Garden Impossible/Agents of the Great Outdoors

28:55 | #207 | TV-Y

Daisy and her pals help Petunia build a city garden! The Agents of the Great Outdoors are on a mission to find out if the noises animals make are their own way of talking to each other.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / July 16, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / July 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 16, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 16, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 25, 2018