Nature Cat

The Big Bath Brouhaha/Fossil Hunt

28:55 | #208 | TV-Y

Hal needs a bath before he can join the gang to get a picture taken for Granny Bunny. The gang helps Squeeks search for a fossil on the beach.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 2, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / July 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 1, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / July 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2019