Nature Cat

A Prickly Problem/A Shedtime Story

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and the gang investigate a porcupine who doesn't seem to be terrified at all. Nature Cat fears his friends and other creatures have the furry flu.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 7, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / July 7, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / July 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 16, 2018