Nature Cat

Daisy's Wildflower Round-Up/A Party for Squeeks!

28:46 | #214 | TV-Y

Daisy, Nature Cat, Squeeks, and Hal search for wildflowers. Nature Cat wants to throw Squeeks an End-of-the-Winter party to cheer her up.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 30, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2019