Nature Cat

Are You My Egg?/SOS (Save Our Salad)

28:55 | #215 | TV-Y

A lost baby lizard needs help finding her nest. Nature Cat enlists the help of his friends to get rid of the beetles in his garden.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 15, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / April 15, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 19, 2019