Nature Cat

Soil Turmoil/Wisteria Hysteria

28:55 | #219 | TV-Y

Steve the vole is not happy when he finds his burrow is gone. The gang tries to find out who was throwing things at Daisy at the tunnel of wisteria vines.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2019