Nature Cat

Animal Rescue Crew/Nature of Dreams

28:55 | #301 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his pals find an injured baby fox while playing Wild Animal Rescue. Hal has a plan to bring nature to Sadie after she hurts her paw and has to stay home.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 18, 2019