Nature Cat

Breezy Rider/Swamp Thing

28:55 | #103 | TV-Y

A strong gust of wind blows Squeeks' kite up into the sky with Squeeks still holding onto it! Squeeks, Hal, Daisy and a terrified Nature Cat investigate to get proof if Swamp Thing really exists.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, December 8, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / November 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / November 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / November 9, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 18, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / October 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 30, 2015