Nature Cat

There's Gold in Them Thar Hills/Nature Cat and Mr. Hide

28:55 | #106 | TV-Y

Nature Cat ventures back to the stream to find another piece of gold for Squeeks. Nature Cat hopes to finally beat Ronald at the Neighborhood Hide 'N' Seek Championship - Cat Edition.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, April 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 7, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / March 7, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / March 6, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / February 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 28, 2015