Nature Cat

Where Have All the Butterflies Gone?!/For the Birdies!

28:55 | #107 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his pals decide to build a new butterfly garden before the butterflies have to fly off. Nature Cat, Squeeks, Hal, and Daisy set out to build bird feeders, to give the birds a food boost for the winter months.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 18, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / August 18, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / August 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019