Nature Cat

Ants Revolution/Tide Pool Tough

28:55 | #108 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his pals try to get a special dessert back for Squeeks from a group of ants.Nature Cat would love to join his friends in the ocean but he is scared of the water!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 20, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, July 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 23, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, July 23, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, August 24, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 27, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, August 27, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / June 19, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / June 18, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / May 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 29, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / May 29, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 19, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / April 19, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 19, 2016