Nature Cat

Ze Worm Whisperer/Love You, Michael Bluejay

28:55 | #112 | TV-Y

Daisy needs worms for her garden but Nature Cat is afraid of worms - Hal's alter ego Ze Worm Whisperer comes to her rescue. Nature Cat and his pals get lost on the way to hear their favorite singer - Michael Bluejay!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 22, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 28, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / August 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 21, 2016