Nature Cat

Happy Halentine's Day/The Groundhog Way

28:55 | #114 | TV-Y

It's Valentine's Day, Hal's most favorite holiday. But there's a slight problem this year, Hal forgot to buy the gifts!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / February 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / February 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2016