Nature Cat

Kingdom of Rotting Log/Can You Dig It?

28:55 | #115 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his friends want to build their royal castle in the woods for a day of royal play! Nature Cat and his pals try and answer the question: if they keep digging a hole deeper and deeper, where will they end up?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 26, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / October 26, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / October 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / October 9, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2016