Nature Cat

Mud Love/Call it a Night

28:55 | #116 | TV-Y

To bring Hal's dream of Mud Appreciation Day to fruition, all his pals must lend a muddy hand. Nature Cat is worried that he will never wear his beloved Nature Cat hat again!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, January 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, January 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 5, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 26, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / October 26, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / October 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / October 14, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 27, 2016