Nature Cat

Playground-Palooza/Small But Big

28:46 | #120 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his pals bring nature fun to their city dog friend Sadie. Nature Cat and his friends have trouble reading the directions to the Small But Big Art Fair.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 2, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / January 2, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 1, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / January 1, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 1, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / January 1, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 31, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / December 31, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / December 29, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 24, 2016