Nature Cat

Gimme Shelter/Goin' Batty

28:55 | #122 | TV-Y

The gang cannot wait to get to Lookout Point to watch the sunset, but rain threatens their outing. Nature Cat goes to Cocono Cave to watch the bats fly out at dusk, but mishaps along the way cause him to question his love of nature.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, November 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, November 11, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / October 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 24, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / September 24, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / September 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2016