Nature Cat

The Shell Game/Heron Food Blues

28:46 | #129 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his pals are ready to play Ronald in a volleyball championship match. It's the annual Net-A-Fish-And-Toss-It-Back-A-Thon but something's not right - Nature Cat and his pals haven't netted any fish.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, August 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, August 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 23, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / July 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / July 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 21, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / July 21, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 18, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2017