Nature Cat

Mighty Mountain Climbers/Bug Eating Plants!

28:46 | #130 | TV-Y

On a dare from Ronald, Nature Cat and his pals try to climb up to The Mighty Mountain Peak. A super excited Squeeks shows her homemade comic "Bug Eating Plants of The Swamp!" to her pals.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, October 6, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, October 6, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 9, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, October 9, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 27, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, November 27, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, November 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / September 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 10, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / September 10, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 8, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 8, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / September 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 11, 2017