Nature Cat

The Glow Games/Have A Grape Day

28:46 | #133 | TV-Y

The first team to find three bioluminescent creatures wins the game and the Golden Glow Trophy! Squeek leads the gang to the grape patch to pick grapes but finds it overtaken by weeds!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, September 29, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, September 29, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, October 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, October 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, October 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 16, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, October 16, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 19, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / September 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / September 14, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2017