Nature Cat

Flight of the Firefly/Thunderstruck

28:46 | #134 | TV-Y

While looking for fireflies in the backyard, Hal catches one so the gang can look closely at it and watch it glow. It's Nature Scrapbook Day today! Nature Cat gets caught in a thunderstorm while out in nature.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 12, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, June 12, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 22, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / April 22, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / April 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 20, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / April 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 12, 2017