Nature Cat

Return to Mighty Mountain/Welcome to the Vernal Pond

28:46 | #138 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his pals try to reach the peak of the Mighty Mountains with help from Granny Bunny. Nature Cat and his pals help Fern, a pregnant salamander, find the vernal pond.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 17, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / August 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / August 14, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2017