Nature Cat

Ocean Commotion - Part 1

28:55 | #139 | TV-Y

The gang navigate the oceans in search of Hal's chew toy that Nature Cat dropped down a storm drain!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / July 16, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / July 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 23, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / June 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 27, 2017