Nature Cat

Stop and Hear the Cicadas/Cold-Blooded

28:55 | #202 | TV-Y

The gang hears a spooky noise in the forest and wonders what it could be. Everyone wonders who or what keeps knocking over Daisy's Pinecone Pals.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, November 8, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, November 8, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, November 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / October 11, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / September 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / September 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 6, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / September 6, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2018