Nature Cat

Enter the Dragonfly/Water Woes

28:55 | #206 | TV-Y

Nature Cat explains that in order to wear a helmet, Ronald must become a Knight of Nature by going on a quest to find a dragonfly! Nature Cat and the gang learn to conserve water during a drought.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, April 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, April 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 19, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Friday, April 19, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 5, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / February 5, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 4, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / February 4, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2018