Nature Cat

Man-Oh-Mangrove/Northern Lights Sights

28:55 | #212 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and the gang explore a mangrove forest to help a lost spiny lobster find its home, but can't seem to find the right one. Nature Cat and his pals struggle to find the Aurora Borealis as part of his Nature Curiosity List.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 13, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2018