Nature Cat

A Prickly Problem/A Shedtime Story

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and the gang investigate a porcupine who doesn't seem to be terrified at all. Nature Cat fears his friends and other creatures have the furry flu.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, March 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, March 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 29, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / December 29, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 27, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 27, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 16, 2018