Nature Cat

The Deal with Eels/Skip It!

28:55 | #217 | TV-Y

Daisy and Hal want to join Squeeks to look for a spooky creature that looks like a snake but swims in the river. Nature Cat competes against Ronald in the Neighborhood Rock-Skipping Championship of the World.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 17, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / April 17, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 21, 2019