Nature Cat: The Return of Bad Dog Bart

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

Hal unearths Bad Dog Bart's second treasure map which leads to his stolen loot of cat toys!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2018