No Passport Required

Detroit

56:46 | #101 | TV-G

Chef Marcus Samuelsson explores the savory tastes, sights, and sounds of Detroit's Arab American community. He shares a meal with a Syrian refugee family, eats falafel, learns how to make Iraqi bread, and attends an amazing 700-person Lebanese wedding.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / July 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 13, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / July 13, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / July 11, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / July 11, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2018