Nova

The Killer's Trail

00:00 | #2613 | TV-PG

Forensic evidence gathered in 1954 for the trial of Marilyn Sheppard's husband, Dr. Sam Sheppard, is being re-examined with today's advanced technology. The clues come together, overturn previous assumptions, and point to an entirely new suspect.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 26, 2000 at 7:00 PM ET / August 26, 2000 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 22, 2000 at 9:00 PM ET / August 22, 2000 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 23, 1999 at 7:00 PM ET / October 23, 1999 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 19, 1999 at 9:00 PM ET / October 19, 1999 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 19, 1999