Nova

Why Sharks Attack

56:46 | #4111 | TV-PG

Leading shark experts in Australia and the United States research the science behind the great white's hunting instincts.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / June 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 18, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / June 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 16, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / June 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2014