Nova

First Man on the Moon

56:46 | #4122 | TV-G

An intimate portrait of Neil Armstrong, an unassuming American hero whose combination of talent, luck, and experience led to his successful command of Apollo 11.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 28, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 27, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / June 27, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / June 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2014