Nova

Inside Einstein's Mind

56:46 | #4223 | TV-PG

This program examines Einstein's simple but powerful ideas that reshaped our understanding of gravity, illuminating the theory of general relativity.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 30, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 25, 2015