Nova

Black Hole Universe

56:46 | #4502 | TV-G

Join astrophysicist Janna Levin on a mind-bending journey to the frontiers of black hole research. Discover how scientists may soon be able to "see" a black hole and are revealing new clues to the strangest and most extreme objects in the universe.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 3, 2019