Nova

Emperor's Ghost Army

56:46 | #4120 | TV-PG

The program reveals the secrets of China's Terracotta Army, built to serve its first emperor, Qin Shi Huang Di in the afterlife, and brings to life the startlingly sophisticated world of Qin's legendary empire.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / April 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / April 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 12, 2014