Nova

Inside Einstein's Mind

56:46 | #4223 | TV-PG

This program examines Einstein's simple but powerful ideas that reshaped our understanding of gravity, illuminating the theory of general relativity.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / August 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 9, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / August 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 25, 2015