Nova

Bombing Hitler's Supergun

56:46 | #4314 | TV-PG

Engineers, archaeologists, and WWII historians investigate Hitler's bank of "superguns" he housed in a massive underground complex in Nazi-occupied northern France.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / December 9, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 9, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / December 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 11, 2016