Nova

Treasures of the Earth: Power

56:46 | #4320 | TV-G

Drill down to discover how Earth's natural treasures provide bountiful energy to power our modern world yet are also driving us to seek new, cleaner alternatives that can help us keep the lights on.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / September 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / September 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 20, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / September 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 16, 2016