Nova

Death Dive to Saturn

56:46 | #4412 | TV-G

For over a decade, the Cassini space probe has been sending dazzling images of Saturn's breathtaking rings and mysterious moons. Join Nova on a suspenseful ride during Cassini's final hours as it dives into Saturn's atmosphere.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / September 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / September 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 15, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / September 14, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2017