Nova

Black Hole Apocalypse - Part 1 and 2

01:56:46 | #4501 | TV-G

Black holes are the most enigmatic, mysterious, and powerful objects in the universe. Anything that falls into them vanishes. Astrophysicist and novelist Janna Levin takes viewers on a journey to the frontiers of black hole science and explores what can they tell us about the nature of space, time, and gravity.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / January 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 10, 2018