Nova

Back to the Moon

56:46 | #4611 | TV-PG

Fifty years after humans first set foot on the Moon, new scientific discoveries are fueling excitement for a return to the lunar surface. Scientists and engineers are working to make life on the Moon a reality.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2019