The This Old House Hour

56:45 | #1510 | TV-G

A shed is built, copper is installed on the front porch, and windows are trimmed with a PVC product. Tom transforms a one-car garage in Chicago into a woodworking shop.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / August 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / August 11, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / August 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / January 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2017