The This Old House Hour

56:46 | #1524 | TV-G

The restored leaded glass bay windows are installed and tile goes down in the kitchen. Ross Trethewey features a 3D scanner for interior spaces.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / May 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2017