The This Old House Hour

56:46 | #1602 | TV-G

Tom and an intern pour the new foundation. Roger and his apprentice save plants from being trampled by construction. Scott updates smoke detectors and Richard diagnoses a leaking safety valve.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2017