The This Old House Hour

56:46 | #1605 | TV-G

Homeowners pick a custom pattern for the floor. A flue for the wood burning stove is installed. Richard replaces a radiator and Mark repoints bricks in Milwaukee.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / December 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / December 9, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / December 8, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 2, 2017